SLT

Christine Mitchell

Head Teacher

Angy Saaiman

Deputy Head, SENCO, DSL & CP Lead

Natalie Rogers

Assistant Head & Maths

Catherine Woolley

School Business Manager

Eileen Lumsden

Pupil Support Manager

Matthew Nuttall

Pupil Support Manager

Staff List

Chrissy Mclean – Attendance Manager – c.mclean@larches.lancs.sch.uk

Nina Bradley – Food Tech – n.bradley@larches.lancs.sch.uk

Samantha Chadwick – PE & PSHE – s.chadwick@larches.lancs.sch.uk

Michael Duggan – Science  – m.duggan@larches.lancs.sch.uk

Val Evans – Literacy Co-ordinator & English – v.evans@larches.lancs.sch.uk

Katrina Lund – Art, Tech & Textiles – k.lund@larches.lancs.sch.uk

Glen Martland – PE & Outdoor Education – g.martland@larches.lancs.sch.uk

Mavis Moore – Numeracy Co-ordinator & Maths – m.moore@larches.lancs.sch.uk

Rauf Parkar – Maths – r.parkar@larches.lancs.sch.uk

Mathew Purnell – English & Media – m.purnell@larches.lancs.sch.uk

Samantha Purnell – English, Drama & Art – s.purnell@larches.lancs.sch.uk

Angela Rigby – Science – a.rigby@larches.lancs.sch.uk

Martyn Robertson – PE & Humanities – m.robertson@larches.lancs.sch.uk

Andy Rogers – Maths & Science – a.rogers@larches.lancs.sch.uk

Erica Sutton-Little – Art, Tech & Textiles – e.little@larches.lancs.sch.uk

Amy Shorrock – Teacher/Assistant SENCO – a.shorrock@larches.lancs.sch.uk

Sharon Settle –  PSHE & Careers – s.settle@larches.lancs.sch.uk

Gaynor Drakefield – HLTA  – g.drakefield@larches.lancs.sch.uk

Shaker Ahmed – Teaching Assistants.ahmed@larches.lancs.sch.uk

Kim Bannister – Teaching Assistant – k.bannister@larches.lancs.sch.uk

Rob Greenall – Teaching Assistant – r.greenall@larches.lancs.sch.uk

Nat Lyons – Teaching Assistant – n.lyons@larches.lancs.sch.uk

Karen Sanderson – Teaching Assistant – k.sanderson@larches.lancs.sch.uk

Dave Swift – Teaching Assistant – d.swift@larches.lancs.sch.uk

Chris Thornber – Teaching Assistant – c.thornber@larches.lancs.sch.uk

Vanessa Whalley – Food Technician/ Teaching Assistantv.whalley@larches.lancs.sch.uk

Vicky Hilton- Instructor – Beauty – v.hilton@larches.lancs.sch.uk

Lesley Lewis – Instructor – Hair – l.lewis@larches.lancs.sch.uk

Theresa Wilson – Family Support Worker – t.wilson@larches.lancs.sch.uk

Amanda Stileman – Pupil Induction – a.stileman@larches.lancs.sch.uk

Jodie Bain – Behaviour Support – j.bain@larches.lancs.sch.uk

Zoe Ellis – Business Support Officer – z.ellis@larches.lancs.sch.uk

Louise Barnes – Business Support & Exams Officer – l.barnes@larches.lancs.sch.uk

Vicky Moulding – Attendance Assistant – v.moulding@larches.lancs.sch.uk

Keith Dunster – Lab Technician – k.dunster@larches.lancs.sch.uk

Michael Llewellin – Site Supervisor – caretaker@larches.lancs.sch.uk

Maggie O’Hanlon – Site Operative